Board of Directors

Larry Munger

Larry Munger

President

lmunger@jsrdf.org

Jenni Swenson

Jenni Swenson

President-Elect

jswenson@jsrdf.org

Eric Swenson

Eric Swenson

Immediate Past President

eswenson@jsrdf.org

Beth Shepard

Beth Shepard

Treasurer

treasurer@jsrdf.org

Courtney Cross

Courtney Cross

Director

ccross@jsrdf.org

Anna Dietzen

Anna Dietzen

Director

adietzen@jsrdf.org

Melissa Fields

Melissa Fields

Director

mfields@jsrdf.org

Debra Garrison

Debra Garrison

Director

dgarrison@jsrdf.org

Jennifer Grabruck

Jennifer Grabruck

Director

jgrabruck@jsrdf.org

LaNay Hall

LaNay Hall

Business Operations Coordinator

lhall@jsrdf.org

Meghan Krystyniak

Meghan Krystyniak

Director

mkrystyniak@jsrdf.org

Scott MacLellan

Scott MacLellan

Director

smaclellan@jsrdf.org

Denise Mack

Denise Mack

Secretary

dmack@jsrdf.org

Ann Pence

Ann Pence

Director

apence@jsrdf.org

Brittani Rollen

Brittani Rollen

Director

brollen@jsrdf.org

Meghann Rutledge

Meghann Rutledge

Director

mrutledge@jsrdf.org

Chuck Soder

Chuck Soder

Director

csoder@jsrdf.org

Amanda Tulumalo

Amanda Tulumalo

Director

atulumalo@jsrdf.org

Ayah Young

Ayah Young

Director

ayoung@jsrdf.org