Board of Directors

Larry Munger
President
lmunger@jsrdf.org

Jenni Swenson
President-Elect
jswenson@jsrdf.org

Eric Swenson
Immediate Past President
eswenson@jsrdf.org

LaNay Hall
Business Operations Coordinator
lhall@jsrdf.org

Beth Shepard
Treasurer
treasurer@jsrdf.org

Denise Mack
Secretary
dmack@jsrdf.org

Courtney Cross
Director
ccross@jsrdf.org

Anna Dietzen
Director
adietzen@jsrdf.org

Melissa Fields
Director
mfields@jsrdf.org

Debra Garrison
Director
dgarrison@jsrdf.org

Jennifer Grabruck
Director
jgrabruck@jsrdf.org

Meghan Krystyniak
Director
mkrystyniak@jsrdf.org

Scott MacLellan
Director
smaclellan@jsrdf.org

Ann Pence
Director
apence@jsrdf.org

Brittani Rollen
Director
brollen@jsrdf.org

Meghann Rutledge
Director
mrutledge@jsrdf.org

Chuck Soder
Director
csoder@jsrdf.org

Amanda Tulumalo
Director
atulumalo@jsrdf.org

Ayah Young
Director
ayoung@jsrdf.org