Board of Directors

Eric Swenson
President
eswenson@jsrdf.org

Larry Munger
President-Elect
lmunger@jsrdf.org

Stephen Mack
Immediate Past President
smack@jsrdf.org

Michele Abdulaziz
Business Operations Coordinator
mabdulaziz@jsrdf.org

Pete Asman
Treasurer
treasurer@jsrdf.org

Denise Mack
Secretary
dmack@jsrdf.org

T. Brett Elliott
Director
belliott@jsrdf.org

Nicole Ford
Director
nford@jsrdf.org

Debra Garrison
Director
dgarrison@jsrdf.org

Ched Heiss
Director
cheiss@jsrdf.org

Meghan Krystyniak
Director
mkrystyniak@jsrdf.org

Ann Pence
Director
apence@jsrdf.org

Amanda Tulumalo
Director
atulumalo@jsrdf.org

Ayah Young
Director
ayoung@jsrdf.org